Contactez-nous

Heures d’ouverture : du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h / sur rdv

General terms and conditions of sales


1. Legal information

The www.medlogistics.lu  website is operated by Santé Services S.A. (hereinafter the "Company") whose registered office is located at L-2540 Luxembourg, 9 rue Edward Steichen, registered with the Luxembourg Trade and Companies Register (Registre de Commerce et des Sociétés - RCS) under number B84562.

The Company can be contacted at the following coordinates:

Postal address: L-2540 Luxembourg, 9 rue Edward Steichen

E-mail address: info@medlogistics.lu


2. Preamble

The site www.medlogistics.lu (hereinafter the "Site" or the "MedLogistics Platform") is an online sales platform allowing the purchase of products reserved exclusively for doctors and healthcare professionals, as well as any natural or legal person with a specific need in the field of healthcare or individual protection, established on the territory of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg or in the European Community.

The purpose of the general terms and conditions of sale is to define the terms and conditions under which the Company offers for sale products for purchase with delivery in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.


3. Definitions

The term "Client" refers to the user who is a doctor/healthcare professional, or any other natural or legal person using the MedLogistics Platform within the framework and for the needs of his professional activity and duly registered on the Site.

The term "Product" refers to products offered for sale on the MedLogistics Platform.

The term "Terms and Conditions" refers collectively to the MedLogistics Platform's Terms and Conditions and Privacy and Cookies Management Policy.

 The term "Price" refers to the net product price excluding value added tax ("VAT") and excluding delivery and packaging costs.

The term "Online Order" refers to the purchase of a packaged Product and its delivery.


3. Access to the site

To access the MedLogistics Platform, you must be a doctor, healthcare professional or any other natural or legal person with a specific need in the field of healthcare or personal protection and register according to the following terms and conditions:

Registration to the MedLogistics Platform is free of charge and does not entail any obligation to purchase.

To register, it is necessary to open a Customer account by filling out an electronic form available on the Site. The information to be indicated on this form must include surnames, first names, capacity (in the case of a legal person), an e-mail address, a telephone number, a professional VAT number and/or a health care professional's number and a delivery and invoicing address on the territory of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.  A username that will be the email address and a password must also be provided. Registration finally requires acceptance of the General Terms and Conditions.

The mandatory information fields must be filled in truthfully and completely.

Refusal to fill in all mandatory information fields is equivalent to a refusal to register as a Customer.

The Company verifies the accuracy of the information provided at the time of registration. It reserves the right to request additional data and information, even at a later date when placing an Online Order.

It also reserves the right to refuse the creation or maintenance of an account if the registration seems doubtful, in the event of a previous dispute with the concerned person, or for any other legitimate reason.

After sending the online form, the Client will receive a registration e-mail to the communicated e-mail address, from which he will be able to access the MedLogistics Platform.

The username and password allow the Customer to identify himself when placing an Online Order and any Online Order made with this data is presumed to be made personally by the Customer. The username and password are valid as the Customer's electronic signature.

The Customer himself keeps his data up to date. He or she may at any time access the data concerning him or her, rectify it or request its deletion, which will then be considered as a request for the deletion of his or her account.

The Customer undertakes to keep his password strictly confidential. The Customer is solely responsible for his user name and password. The Company cannot be held liable in the event of loss or malicious use by a third party of the Client's username or password. The Customer undertakes to inform the Company immediately in the event of suspicion of unauthorised use or usurpation of his account, and to change the password immediately. The Customer can change his password at any time via the user account interface.

At the time of each Online Order, the Customer must again read and accept the General Terms and Conditions by "opt-in" and in particular the Data Protection Policy, by ticking the relevant box. Otherwise, the Online Order shall not be submitted.


5. Products

The Customer searches for the Product(s) on the MedLogistics Platform, using the search function or by browsing through the categories. The Products are presented with their names, brand, content, nature, format and price.

The photographs, illustrations, texts and graphic representations of the Products on the Site are for information purposes only and are not binding on the Company.

The information on the Site related to the Products, in particular their price and description, may be modified, adapted, updated or withdrawn at any time.


6. Online Order

Once the Products have been selected, the Customer places his Order online by following the instructions provided for this purpose on the Site.

The availability of the Products is displayed at the time of placing the Order online. It is nevertheless possible that a Product may not be available. The missing Product is then deducted from the Online Order and is not invoiced.

The simple fact of adding a Product to the basket does not constitute a reservation or validation of the Online Order. The Product chosen by the Client may become unavailable between the time it is added to the basket and the validation of the Online Order by the Company.

The Products ordered, their price, number and quantity, date, time slot and related packaging and delivery costs are summarised before the Customer is invited to validate his Online Order. If the Customer detects an error in the information on the summary, he must click the "modify the Online Order" button. After modification a new summary of the Online Order is displayed. If the information contained in the summary is correct, the Customer is invited to validate his Online Order. 

The Customer must have read the General Terms and Conditions and accept them in order to place his Order online.  If the Customer does not accept the General Terms and Conditions, he will not be able to submit his Online Order.

After validation of the Online Order by the Client, the Company shall check the Online Order before confirmation.

The Company reserves the right to refuse any Online Order that seems questionable. It also reserves the right to refuse any Online Order from a Customer in the event of an incomplete Online Order, in the event of a previous dispute with the Customer, or for any other legitimate reason.

If the Online Order is accepted, the Company shall send the Client an Online Order conGesellschafttion in the form of an e-mail summarising the Products ordered, their number and quantity, the Price to be paid, the amount of value added tax ("VAT"), packaging costs, charges, delivery date and time and the information required for payment.

The e-mail confirming the online order also contains an Online Order number.

The Company undertakes to provide the Client with a paid invoice for the price of the Online Order once payment has been made.

Products and services are offered to the Customer, subject to availability.  The Company also endeavours to guarantee permanent accessibility to the Site. Nevertheless, access to the Site may be temporarily limited or unavailable in the event of Site maintenance operations, Site developments or simple malfunctions.


7. Price

The Prices of the Products are displayed in euros (€) and correspond to the prices in force on the day of consultation of the Site. Prices are exclusive of taxes (including VAT) and do not include packaging and delivery costs.

The price of the Products, packaging and delivery costs are indicated in the summary of the Online Order before it is confirmed by the Customer.

Except in the event of a display error, the prices of the Products are guaranteed by the Company and the Company shall not be held liable in the event of such a display error.

The Company may modify the Prices of the Products at any time and without the need for justification. 

Delivery charges vary according to the geographical area of the delivery address and the amount of the Online Order. Packaging costs depend on the nature of the Products and the ordered quantity. These costs are subject to change from one order to another, without the need for justification.


8. Special Offers

The Company may at its sole discretion issue vouchers in favour of the Client as part of special offers. These vouchers entitle them to price reductions.

In case of special offers, the Customer will receive a voucher indicating the conditions of the offered discount and a code.

The Customer must use this code at the time of his Online Order in order to benefit from the granted discount.


9. Payment

The currency of the Site is the Euro (€). All Online Orders are payable in this currency.

Online Orders are payable by bank transfer to the Company's account in accordance with the terms of payment indicated in the confirmation of the Online Order. 

Payment must be made in advance of the delivery date. 


10.Delivery

Products purchased via the Site are delivered only to addresses located in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

No delivery will be made outside the borders of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. 

Delivery is made to the delivery address indicated by the Customer when registering on the Site.

All deliveries are accompanied by an receipt form which lists the Products delivered, their price and the packaging and delivery costs and to be signed by the Customer at the time of delivery.


11. Reception of Products, Claim and Guarantee

The Customer undertakes to sign the receipt form presented to him/her at the time of delivery of the Products.

By signing the receipt form, the Customer acknowledges that the Products listed therein have been received, comply with his Online Order and are in good condition.

The Customer benefits from the legal guarantee against hidden defects. In the event of discovery of a hidden defect, the Client must, in order to assert his rights, denounce it in writing and within the legal time limits to the Company.

The Company may then arrange for the removal of the concerned Product(s) at its own expense for inspection.

Subject to the valid denunciation of a hidden defect in compliance with the foregoing stipulations, the Company guarantees either the replacement or the reimbursement of any Product that is effectively defet, to the exclusion of any other compensation whatsoever in favour of the Client.

Without prejudice to any mandatory legal provisions to the contrary, the Customer shall bear the entire burden of proof with regard to the conditions for opening the warranty, and more particularly with regard to the defect, the time when the defect was discovered and compliance with the legal conditions and deadlines for reporting the defect.

If the Customer opts for a refund, he will be reimbursed within a maximum period of 30 days from receipt by the Company of the faulty Product and all evidence of the defect.

Reimbursement may be made, with the Customer's agreement, in the form of a credit note for future Online Orders or by transfer to the Customer's bank account.


12. Property - Transfer of ownership and risk.

As of the signature of the receipt form by the Customer, all risks of deterioration and loss of the received Products and any resulting damage shall pass to the Customer.


13. Exclusion of liability

Without prejudice to any other limitation of liability provided for in the general terms and conditions of sale or any other contractual document binding the Client to the Company or resulting from the application of the law or jurisprudence and without prejudice to any mandatory legal provisions to the contrary, the Company can in no way be held liable in the event of :

  • loss of data resulting for the Customer from the use of the Site or electronic media such as, but not limited to, electronic mail, which could contain defects or viruses.
  • problem(s) related to the accessibility or availability of the Site
  • temporary or permanent shutdown or disruption of the Site or the services offered on it
  • non-fulfilment of an Online Order due to a case of force majeure, such as natural disaster, strike, or a lawful impediment or reason attributable to the Customer (e.g. incorrect or incomplete delivery address, customer not found or absent, payment problems, dubious behaviour of the Customer or dispute with the Customer)
  • defect(s) resulting from the improper conservation, storage or use of the Products by the Customer or any other cause attributable to the Customer
  • indirect, incidental or consequential damages of any kind


14. Changes to the general terms and conditions

The Company reserves the right to modify the general terms and conditions of sale at any time.

The Company undertakes to apply to each online order placed by the Customer the General Conditions of Sale in the version in force at the time the online order is validated by the Customer. 

The modified general terms and conditions of sale come into force as soon as they are accessible on the Site and apply to all new Online Orders.

It is up to the Customer to consult the general terms and conditions of sale that he must accept before placing any new Order online.


15. Unsubscription, deletion, restriction and blocking of the account

The Customer may unsubscribe from the site at any time. A simple request by e-mail to info@medlogistics.lu is sufficient. The request for unsubscription shall be effective within a maximum of 7 days from the relevant request. It leads to the deletion of the Customer's account. For its part, the Company may delete, restrict or block the Client's account in the event of a breach by the Client of any of the stipulations of the general terms and conditions of sale or for any other legitimate reason. 


16. Client's responsibility

The Customer is responsible for all activities that are carried out from his user account, unless he can demonstrate a misuse of his account not resulting from a breach on his part. The Customer is solely responsible for the use he makes of the Products and for the suitability of the Products for the intended use.


17. Processing of personal data.

The Client's personal data is processed by the Company and its partners. The processing of the Client's personal data is necessary to access and use the MedLogistics platform. For any information related to this treatment, please refer to the MedLogistics Platform's Privacy Policy which can be consulted on the Site.


18. Use of COOKIES

The Company uses cookies and other similar tools to collect and record certain information from the Customer when he/she visits the Site. For further information, please refer to the Cookie Management Policy available on the Site.


19. Severability

If one or more stipulations of the general terms and conditions of sale are held to be invalid or declared as such in application of a law, a regulation or a final decision of a competent court, the other stipulations will retain their full force and scope.


20. Claims

At any time, the Buyer has the possibility to contact the Company, to address any request or complaint relating to the Products using the contact form. The Client and the Company will make their best efforts to reach an amicable resolution of any dispute.


21. Applicable law and competent courts

The general terms and conditions of sale are governed by Luxembourg law. Any dispute relating to their interpretation and/or execution falls within the jurisdiction of the courts of Luxembourg City.


Subscribe to ourNewsletter

This site uses technical cookies necessary for its proper functioning. 
This site may also use other cookies to optimize and personalize your navigation on the site. Before continuing your navigation, please click on the "OK" button if you accept that the site uses these cookies or on the "No" button if you do not. If you refuse, you will not be able to benefit from certain features of the site. You can change the settings for these cookies at any time in your browser.
-    OK (Button)
-    No (Button)
For more information on how the site uses your cookies and how to configure your browser settings to block cookies, please read our Cookie Management Policy. 
We also invite you to consult our Data Protection Policy to find out how we protect your other personal data.

Contactez-nous

Heures d’ouverture : du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h / sur rdv

Conditions Générales de vente

  1. Informations légales

Le site www.medlogistics.lu est exploité par la société Santé Services S.A (ci-après la « Société ») dont le siège est établi à L-2540 Luxembourg, 9 rue Edward Steichen, inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés du Luxembourg, sous le numéro B84562.

La Société peut être contactée aux coordonnées suivantes :

Adresse postale : L-2540 Luxembourg, 9 rue Edward Steichen

Adresse électronique :  info@medlogistics.lu


  1. Préambule

Le site www.medlogistics.lu (ci-après le « Site » ou la « Plateforme MedLogistics ») est une plateforme de vente en ligne permettant l’achat de produits réservée exclusivement aux médecins et professionnels du domaine de la santé, ainsi que toute personne physique ou morale ayant un besoin spécifique dans le domaine de la Santé ou de la protection individuelle, établis sur le territoire du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg ou dans la Communauté Européenne.

Les conditions générales de vente ont pour objet de définir les modalités et les conditions selon lesquelles la Société offre à la vente des produits à l’achat avec livraison au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg.


  1. Définitions

Le terme « Client » désigne l’utilisateur médecin/professionnel du domaine de la Santé, ou tout autre personne physique ou morale utilisateur de la Plateforme MedLogistics dans le cadre et pour les besoins de son activité professionnelle et dûment enregistré sur le Site.

Le terme « Produit » désigne les produits offerts en vente sur la Plateforme MedLogistics.

Le terme « Conditions Générales » désigne collectivement les conditions générales de vente ainsi que Politique de Confidentialité et de Gestion des Cookies de la Plateforme MedLogistics.

Le terme « Prix » désigne le prix du produit net hors taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (« TVA ») et hors frais de livraison et d’emballage. 

Le terme « Commande en Ligne», désigne l'achat d’un Produit emballé et sa livraison.


  1. Accès au Site

Pour accéder à la Plateforme MedLogistics, il faut être médecin, professionnel du domaine de la santé ou toute autre personne physique ou morale ayant un besoin spécifique dans le domaine de la Santé ou de la protection individuelle et s'inscrire selon les modalités et aux conditions suivantes :

L'inscription à la Plateforme MedLogistics est gratuite et n’entraîne aucune obligation d’achat.

Pour s'inscrire, il faut ouvrir un compte Client en remplissant un formulaire électronique disponible sur le Site. Parmi les informations à indiquer sur ce formulaire figurent obligatoirement les noms, prénoms, qualité (en cas de personne morale) une adresse électronique, un numéro de téléphone, un numéro de TVA professionnel et/ou un numéro de professionnel dans le domaine de la santé et une adresse de livraison et de facturation sur le territoire du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. Doivent également être indiqués un nom d’utilisateur qui sera l’adresse électronique et un mot de passe. L’inscription requiert finalement l’acceptation des Conditions Générales.

Les champs d’informations obligatoires sont à remplir sincèrement et de manière exhaustive.

Le refus de remplir tous les champs d’informations obligatoires équivaut à un refus d’inscription comme Client.

La Société vérifie l’exactitude des informations fournies au moment de l’inscription. Elle se réserve le droit de demander, même ultérieurement au moment de la passation d’une Commande en Ligne, des données et informations supplémentaires. 

Elle se réserve encore le droit de refuser la création ou le maintien d’un compte si l’inscription lui paraît douteuse, en cas de litige antérieur avec l’intéressé, ou pour tout autre motif légitime. 

Après l'envoi du formulaire en ligne, le Client recevra un courrier électronique de confirmation d’inscription à l'adresse électronique communiquée, depuis laquelle il pourra accéder à la Plateforme MedLogistics.

Le nom d’utilisateur et le mot de passe permettent au Client de s’identifier lors de la passation d’une Commande en Ligne en Ligne et toute Commande en Ligne effectuée avec ces données est présumée effectuée personnellement par le Client. Le nom d’utilisateur et le mot de passe valent comme signature électronique du Client.

Le Client tient lui-même à jour ses données. Il peut à tout moment accéder aux données le concernant, les rectifier ou demander leur suppression ce qui sera alors considéré comme une demande de suppression de son compte.

Le Client s'engage à garder son mot de passe strictement confidentiel. Le Client est seul responsable de ses nom d’utilisateur et mot de passe. La Société ne peut être tenue responsable en cas de perte ou usage malveillant/malhonnête par un tiers du nom d’utilisateur ou mot de passe du Client. Le Client s'engage à informer immédiatement la Société en cas de soupçon d'utilisation non autorisée ou d’usurpation de son compte, et à modifier immédiatement le mot de passe. Le Client peut à tout moment changer son mot de passe via l’interface du compte utilisateur.

Lors de chaque Commande en Ligne en Ligne, le Client doit à nouveau lire et accepter les Conditions Générales par « opt-in » et notamment la Politique de Protection des Données, en cochant la case concernée. A défaut la Commande en Ligne ne sera pas validée.


  1. Produits

Le Client recherche le(s) Produit(s) sur la Plateforme MedLogistics, à l’aide de la fonction de recherche ou via la navigation à travers les catégories.

Les Produits sont présentés avec leurs noms, marque, contenu, nature, format et prix.

Les photographies, illustrations, textes et représentations graphiques des Produits sur le Site n’ont qu’une valeur indicative et n’engagent pas la Société.

Les informations sur le Site relatives aux Produits, notamment leur prix et leur description, sont susceptibles d’être modifiées, adaptées, mises à jour ou retirées à tout moment.


  1. Commande en Ligne  

Une fois les Produits choisis, le Client passe sa Commande en Ligne en suivant les indications fournies à cet effet sur le Site. 

La disponibilité des Produits est affichée lors de la passation de la Commande en Ligne. Il est possible néanmoins qu’un Produit ne soit pas disponible. Le Produit manquant est alors déduit de la Commande en Ligne et n’est pas facturé. 

Le simple fait d’ajouter un Produit dans son panier ne vaut ni réservation ni validation de la Commande en Ligne. Le Produit choisi par le Client peut devenir indisponible entre le moment où il est ajouté dans le panier et la confirmation de la Commande en Ligne par la Société.

Les Produits commandés, leur prix, leur nombre et quantité, les date, plage horaire et les frais d’emballage et de livraison afférents font l’objet d’un récapitulatif avant que le Client ne soit invité à valider sa Commande en Ligne pour acceptation. Si sur le récapitulatif le Client décèle une erreur dans les informations, il doit cliquer le bouton "modifier la Commande en Ligne". Après modification un nouveau récapitulatif de la Commande en Ligne s’affiche. Si les informations contenues dans le récapitulatif sont correctes, le Client est invité à valider sa Commande en Ligne.

Le Client doit avoir pris connaissance des Conditions Générales et les accepter pour passer sa Commande en Ligne. Si le Client n'accepte pas les Conditions Générales, il ne pourra pas valider sa Commande en Ligne.

Après validation de la Commande en Ligne par le Client, la Société vérifie la Commande en Ligne avant confirmation.

La Société se réserve le droit de refuser toute Commande en Ligne estimée douteuse. Elle se réserve encore le droit de refuser toute Commande en Ligne d’un Client en cas de Commande en Ligne incomplète, en cas de litige antérieur avec le Client, ou pour tout autre motif légitime

En cas d'acceptation de la Commande en Ligne la Société envoie au Client une confirmation de Commande en Ligne sous forme d’un courrier électronique récapitulant les Produits commandés, leur nombre et quantité, le Prix à payer, le montant de la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (« TVA »), les frais d’emballage, les frais, date et heure de livraison et les informations nécessaires au paiement.

Le courrier électronique portant confirmation de la commande en ligne contient également un numéro de Commande en Ligne.

La Société s'engage à remettre au Client une facture acquittée pour le prix de la Commande en Ligne une fois le paiement effectué.

Les Produits et services sont offerts au Client, sous réserve de disponibilité. La Société s'efforce par ailleurs de garantir l’accessibilité permanente au Site. Néanmoins, l’accès au Site peut être temporairement limité ou indisponible en cas d’opérations de maintenance sur le Site, de développements du Site ou de simples dysfonctionnements.


  1. Prix

Les Prix des Produits sont affichés en euros (€) et correspondent aux prix en vigueur le jour de la consultation du Site. Les Prix s’entendent hors taxes (dont notamment la TVA) et n’incluent pas les frais d'emballage et de livraison. 

Le prix des Produits, les frais d’emballage et de livraison sont renseignés dans le récapitulatif de la Commande en Ligne avant que celle-ci ne soit confirmée par le Client. 

Sauf erreur d’affichage, les prix des Produits sont garantis par la Société et la Société ne pourra pas être tenue responsable lors d’une telle erreur d’affichage.

La Société peut modifier les Prix des Produits à tout moment et sans besoin de justification.

Les frais de livraison varient en fonction de la zone géographique de l’adresse de livraison et du montant de la Commande en Ligne. Les frais d’emballage sont fonction de la nature des Produits et de la quantité commandée. Ces frais sont susceptibles de modifications d’une commande à l’autre, sans besoin de justification.


  1. Offres spéciales

La Société peut à sa seule discrétion émettre des bons en faveur du Client dans le cadre d'offres spéciales.

Ces bons donnent droit à des réductions de Prix.

En cas d’offres spéciales, le Client recevra un bon indiquant les conditions de la réduction offerte et un code. Le Client doit utiliser ce code au moment de sa Commande en Ligne afin de pouvoir bénéficier de la réduction accordée.


  1. Paiement

La devise du Site est l'euro (€). Toutes les Commandes en Ligne sont payables en cette devise.

Les Commande en Ligne sont payables par virement bancaire au compte de la Société selon les conditions de paiement indiquées dans la confirmation de la Commande en Ligne. Le paiement doit être préalable à la date prévue pour la livraison. 


  1. Livraison

Les Produits achetés via le Site sont livrés uniquement à des adresses situées au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. Aucune livraison ne sera effectuée en dehors des frontières du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg.  

La livraison est assurée à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le Client lors de son inscription sur le Site.

Toute livraison est accompagnée d’un bon de réception qui reprend les Produits livrés, leur prix et les frais d’emballage et de livraison à signer par le Client lors de la livraison. 


  1. Réception des Produits, réclamation et garantie

Le Client s’engage à signer le bon de réception qui lui est présenté au moment de la livraison des Produits.

Par sa signature du bon de réception, le Client reconnaît que les Produits y listés ont été réceptionnés, sont conformes à sa Commande en Ligne et sont en bon état.

Le Client bénéficie de la garantie légale contre les vices cachés. En cas de découverte d’un vice caché, le Client devra, afin de faire valoir ses droits, le dénoncer par écrit et dans les délais légaux à la Société. 

La Société peut alors organiser l’enlèvement du/des Produit(s) concerné(s) à ses propres frais afin de pouvoir en prendre inspection.

Sous réserve de la dénonciation valable d’un vice caché dans le respect des stipulations qui précèdent, la Société garantit, soit le remplacement, soit le remboursement, de tout Produit effectivement vicié à l’exclusion de tout autre dédommagement quelconque en faveur du Client. 

Sans préjudice d’éventuelles dispositions légales impératives contraires, le Client supporte l’entière charge de la preuve en ce qui concerne les conditions d’ouverture à garantie, et plus particulièrement en ce qui concerne le vice, le moment où le vice a été constaté et le respect des conditions et délais légaux pour dénoncer le vice.

Au cas où le Client opte pour le remboursement, il sera remboursé dans un délai maximum de 30 jours à compter de la réception par la Société du Produit vicié et de tous éléments justificatifs du du vice. Le remboursement peut s’effectuer, avec l’accord du Client, sous forme d’avoir pour ses futures Commandes en Ligne ou par virement sur son compte. 


  1. Propriété ¬ Transfert de propriété et de risques.

A compter de la signature du bon de réception par le Client, tous les risques de détérioration et de perte des Produits réceptionnés et des dommages qui pourraient en résulter passent au Client. 


  1. Exclusion de responsabilité

Sans préjudice de toute autre limitation de responsabilité prévue dans les conditions générales de vente ou tout autre document contractuel liant le Client à la Société ou résultant de l’application de la loi ou de la jurisprudence, et sans préjudice d’éventuelles dispositions légales impératives contraires, la Société ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable en cas de :

  • perte de données résultant pour le Client de l’utilisation du Site ou de moyens de communication électroniques tels que non limitativement le courrier électronique qui pourraient receler des défauts ou virus;
  • problème(s) lié(s) à l’accessibilité ou à la disponibilité du Site;
  • l’arrêt ou la perturbation temporaire ou définitif du Site ou des services y proposés;
  • non-exécution d’une Commande en Ligne due à un cas de force majeure, tel que catastrophe naturelle, grève, ou à un empêchement légitime ou une raison imputable au Client (p.ex. adresse de livraison inexacte ou incomplète, client introuvable ou absent, problèmes rencontrés au niveau du paiement, comportement douteux du Client ou litige avec le Client) ;  
  • défaut(s) ou vice(s) résultant de la conservation, du stockage ou de l’utilisation inappropriés des Produits par le Client ou autre cause imputable au Client;
  • dommages consécutifs, indirects accessoires ou immatériels de quelque nature.


  1. Modifications des conditions générales

La Société se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions générales de vente à tout moment.

La Société s'engage à appliquer, pour chaque Commande en Ligne passée par le Client, les conditions générales de vente dans leur version en vigueur au moment où la Commande en Ligne est validée par le Client. Les conditions générales de vente modifiées entrent en vigueur dès leur accessibilité sur le Site et s’appliquent à tout nouvelle Commande en Ligne.

Il appartient au Client de consulter les conditions générales de vente qu’il doit accepter avant de passer toute nouvelle Commande en Ligne.


  1. Désenregistrement -suppression, restriction et blocage du compte

Le Client peut à tout moment se désenregistrer du site. Une simple demande par voie de courrier électronique à l’adresse info@medlogistics.lu suffit. La demande de désenregistrement est effective dans un délai maximal de 7 jours à compter de la demande y afférente. Elle entraîne la suppression du compte du Client 

La Société peut de son côté supprimer, restreindre ou bloquer le compte du Client en cas de manquement par le Client à l’une quelconque des stipulations des conditions générales de vente ou pour tout autre motif légitime. 


  1. Responsabilité du Client

Le Client est responsable de toutes les activités qui sont effectuées depuis son compte utilisateur, sauf s’il peut démontrer une utilisation abusive de son compte ne résultant pas d’un manquement de sa part.

Le Client est seul responsable de l’usage qu’il fait des Produits et de l’adéquation des Produits à l’usage envisagé.


  1. Traitement des données à caractère personnel.

Dans le cadre de la plateforme de e-commerce MedLogistics, vos données à caractère personnel peuvent être traitées par le Responsable du traitement Santé Services S.A ainsi que par des partenaires.

Afin d’obtenir plus d’information sur les traitements réalisés sur vos données à caractère personnel, veuillez vous référer à l’onglet Protection des données sur le présent site internet. 


  1. Utilisation de COOKIES

La Société utilise des cookies et autres outils similaires pour collecter et enregistrer certaines informations du Client lors de son passage sur le Site. Pour de plus amples informations, il est renvoyé à la Politique de Traitement des Cookies consultable sur le Site.


  1. Sécurisation

La Société use de ses meilleurs efforts pour sécuriser le Site.

Le Site fait l'objet d'un système de sécurisation. La Société a choisi le procédé de cryptage SSL mais a aussi renforcé l'ensemble des procédés de brouillage et de cryptage pour protéger le plus efficacement possible toutes les données sensibles liées aux moyens de paiement utilisées sur le Site.

Il est interdit au Client d‘accéder ou de se maintenir frauduleusement dans tout ou partie du Site. Le Client s’interdit d’utiliser une méthode d’accès autre que l’interface mise en place par la Société. Le Client s’engage à ne pas utiliser de dispositifs ou de logiciels de toutes sortes qui auraient pour conséquence de perturber le bon fonctionnement du Site.

Le Client prend les mesures appropriées pour assurer la sécurité de ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination par des éventuels virus sur le réseau internet.


  1. Divisibilité

Si une ou plusieurs stipulations des conditions générales de vente sont tenues pour non valides ou déclarées comme tel en application d’une loi, d’un règlement ou d’une décision définitive d’une juridiction compétente, les autres stipulations garderont toute leur force et toute leur portée.


  1. Réclamations

À tout moment, l’Acheteur a la possibilité de contacter la Société, d’adresser toute demande, réclamation relative aux Produits à l’aide de l’outil de contact.

Le Client et la Société feront leurs meilleurs efforts pour parvenir à la résolution amiable de tout litige.


  1. Loi applicable – tribunaux compétents

Les conditions générales de vente sont régies par le droit luxembourgeois. Tout litige relatif à leur interprétation et/ou à leur exécution relève de la compétence des juridictions de Luxembourg-Ville.

Inscrivez-vous à notreNewsletter

Ce site utilise des cookies techniques nécessaires à son bon fonctionnement.
Ce site peut aussi utiliser d’autres cookies pour optimiser et personnaliser votre navigation sur le site. Avant de poursuivre votre navigation, veuillez cliquer sur le bouton « OK » si vous acceptez que le site utilise ces cookies ou sur le bouton « Non » dans le cas contraire.
Si vous refusez, vous ne pourrez pas bénéficier de certaines fonctionnalités du site. Vous pouvez modifier les paramètres de ces cookies à tout moment dans votre navigateur.
-    OK (Bouton)
-    Non (Bouton)
Pour plus d’informations sur la façon dont le site utilise vos cookies et comment configurer les paramètres de votre navigateur pour bloquer les cookies, veuillez lire notre Politique de gestion des cookies. 
Nous vous invitons également à consulter notre Politique de protection des données afin de connaître la façon dont nous protégeons vos autres données à caractère personnel.