Contactez-nous

Heures d’ouverture : du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h / sur rdv

Editor, host, owner

The website www.medlogistics.lu ("Website") and its contents are the property of the company Santé Services S.A., established and having its registered office at L-2540 Luxembourg, 9 rue Edward Steichen, registered with the Luxembourg Trade and Companies Register (Registre de Commerce et des Sociétés - RCS) under number B84562, (the "Company").

The publication is managed by a delegated administrator of the Company.

The website was designed and developed by Editus.

If the user notices an anomaly or encounters problems on the website, the user is invited to inform us: info@medlogistics.lu

The website is hosted in Luxembourg by EuroDNS.

For any complaint, the user may contact info@medlogistics.lu.

Terms and conditions of use of the website

By browsing the website, the user unreservedly accepts the Terms and Conditions of Use of the website set out below.

Use of the website

The user undertakes to use the website in good faith, not to infringe the rights of the Company or its customers and not to harm them.

In particular, the user undertakes not to damage the reputation of the Company, defame, insult, harass or threaten the Company, a client of the Company or a third party, and not to use any sub-program, software or any other device of any nature whatsoever that could interfere with the proper functioning of the website.

The Company reserves the right to modify the Website Terms of Use at any time. The use of the website after modification of the Terms of Use constitutes acceptance without reservation of the new Terms of Use of the website. Consequently, the Company advises all users to regularly consult the Website's Terms of Use.

Purpose of the website

The purpose of this website is:

- to present the Company's products and services;

- to enable the user to purchase the products and services.

Intellectual Property

The website as well as its content and components are the intellectual property of the Company.

The website and its contents are owned and operated by the Company. Without limitation, the texts, photographs, publications, documents to be downloaded or any other original creation or document are protected by copyright and their publication on the website in no way constitutes a grant of rights of use, licence or authorization of any kind, except in the case of express, prior and written authorization from the Company. Any use, distribution, copy, reproduction, representation, translation, adaptation, or quotation, whether in whole or in part, whatever the process of the website, its content or its components is strictly prohibited except in the case of express, prior and written authorization of the Company.

Access to the website

The Company ensures the availability of the website. However, the Company shall not be liable for the temporary unavailability of the website due to maintenance or improvements, or for other technical reasons.

The Company reserves the right to deny the user access to the website at any time and without notice.

The use of the website is reserved for doctors and healthcare professionals, natural or legal persons within the framework and for the needs of their professional activity, as well as any natural or legal person with a specific need in the field of healthcare or individual protection.

Non-commitment

The website, its content and its components are regularly updated in order to allow access and use in the best conditions. However, the Company cannot guarantee that the website's content is up to date, complete, accurate, and exhaustive.

The content of the website is provided for information purposes only.

The website was developed in a technical environment chosen by the Company and is regularly updated to ensure its accessibility. However, under no circumstances does the Company guarantee permanent accessibility or the absence of errors. Any user encountering a difficulty while browsing is invited to inform the Company by contacting info@medlogistics.lu.

The Company cannot be held liable for any inconvenience and/or damage caused to a user by the actions of a third party who by unfair technical tools, a virus or malicious software has used the information disseminated on the website. However, the Company implements means to fight against any external attack or prejudicial action by third parties, being however limited by the constraints and risks inherent to the Internet.

The Company may not be held liable for any damage whatsoever, particularly in view of the quality of the user's computer equipment, the quality of the Internet network and/or the technical configurations available to the user. The Company cannot be held responsible for a malfunction or deterioration of an external module to the website.

The Company shall have the right to prosecute any person who has infringed by any means whatsoever on the website, both in its technical structure and its content or components (illegal copying, hacking, sending of a malicious file, etc.).

Processing of personal data and cookies

When the user accesses or uses the website, the Company may process personal data.

The Company uses cookies to collect and record certain information from users when they visit the website.

Records for statistical purposes

Visits to the website may be recorded for statistical purposes.

Links to other websites

The website may contain links to external websites that may be of interest to the user.

The Company may not be held liable for the content of any of these third-party websites to which the user may have access via the website.

The Company has no ways of controlling the content of these third-party sites, which remain totally independent of the Company.

In addition, the existence of a link between the Internet site and a third party site does not in any way mean that the Company approves in any way whatsoever of the content of this site and especially the use that may be made of it.

The Company encourages the User to be aware of the policies, rules, terms, conditions of use and regulations of each site he/she visits.

Contact

The user may contact info@medlogistics.lu for any enquiries.

Applicable law and competent court

Any dispute relating to the website, its consultation or its use by the user will be subject to Luxembourg law and will fall under the jurisdiction of the Luxembourg courts.


Subscribe to ourNewsletter

This site uses technical cookies necessary for its proper functioning. 
This site may also use other cookies to optimize and personalize your navigation on the site. Before continuing your navigation, please click on the "OK" button if you accept that the site uses these cookies or on the "No" button if you do not. If you refuse, you will not be able to benefit from certain features of the site. You can change the settings for these cookies at any time in your browser.
-    OK (Button)
-    No (Button)
For more information on how the site uses your cookies and how to configure your browser settings to block cookies, please read our Cookie Management Policy. 
We also invite you to consult our Data Protection Policy to find out how we protect your other personal data.

Contactez-nous

Heures d’ouverture : du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h / sur rdv


Editeur, hébergeur, propriétaire

Le site Internet www.medlogistics.lu (« site Internet ») et son contenu sont la propriété de la société Santé Services S.A., établie et ayant son siège social à L-2540 Luxembourg, 9 rue Edward Steichen, inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés du Luxembourg sous le numéro B84562, (la «Société »).

La direction de la publication est assurée par un administrateur délégué de la Société

Le site Internet a été conçu et développé par Editus.

Si l’utilisateur constate une anomalie ou rencontre des problèmes sur le site Internet, l’utilisateur est invité à en informer : info@medlogistics.lu 

Le site Internet est hébergé au Luxembourg auprès de EuroDNS.

Pour toute réclamation, l’utilisateur peut s’adresser à info@medlogistics.lu.

Conditions d’utilisation du site Internet

En naviguant sur le site Internet, l’utilisateur accepte sans réserve les Conditions d’utilisation du site Internet repris ci-après.

Utilisation du site Internet

L’utilisateur s’engage à utiliser le site Internet en bon père de famille, à ne pas porter atteinte aux droits de la Société ou de ses clients et à ne pas leur porter préjudice.

L’utilisateur s’engage notamment à ne pas nuire à la réputation, diffamer, injurier, harceler ou menacer la Société, un client de celle-ci ou un tiers et à ne pas utiliser un sous-programme, logiciel ou tout autre dispositif de quelque nature qu’il soit qui pourrait nuire au bon fonctionnement du site Internet. 

La Société se réserve le droit de modifier les Conditions d’utilisation du site Internet à tout moment. L’utilisation du site Internet après modification des Conditions d’utilisation vaut acceptation sans réserve des nouvelles Conditions d’utilisation du site Internet. Par conséquent, la Société conseille à tout utilisateur de consulter régulièrement les Conditions d’utilisation du site Internet.

Objet du site Internet

Le site Internet a pour objet :

  • de présenter les produits et services de la Société ;
  • de permettre à l'utilisateur d'acheter les produits et services.

Propriété Intellectuelle

Le site Internet ainsi que son contenu et ses composants sont la propriété intellectuelle de la Société.

Le site Internet ainsi que son contenu appartiennent et sont exploités par la Société. De manière non limitative, les textes, photographies, publications, documents à télécharger ou toute autre création ou document original, sont protégés par les droits d’auteur et leur publication sur le site Internet ne constitue en aucun cas une concession de droits d’utilisation, une licence ou une autorisation quelconque, sauf en cas d’autorisation expresse, préalable et écrite de la Société.

Toute utilisation, diffusion, copie, reproduction, représentation, traduction, adaptation, ou citation qu’elle soit intégrale ou partielle, quel qu’en soit le procédé du site Internet, de son contenu ou de ses composants est strictement interdite sauf en cas d’autorisation expresse, préalable et écrite de la Société.

Accès au site Internet

La Société veille à la disponibilité du site Internet. Cependant, la Société ne saurait être responsable d’une indisponibilité temporaire du site Internet pour cause de maintenance ou d’améliorations, ou pour d’autres raisons techniques. 

La Société se réserve le droit de refuser à l’utilisateur l’accès au site Internet à tout moment et sans préavis.

L’utilisation du site Internet est réservée aux médecins et aux professionnels du domaine de la Santé, personne physique ou morale dans le cadre et pour les besoins de leur activité professionnelle ainsi que toute personne physique ou morale ayant un besoin spécifique dans le domaine de la Santé ou de la protection individuelle.

Non-engagement

Le site Internet, son contenu et ses composants sont régulièrement mis à jour afin de permettre un accès et une utilisation dans les meilleures conditions. Cependant, la Société ne peut garantir en temps réel l’actualité, l’exhaustivité, l’exactitude, et l’intégralité du contenu du site Internet.

Le contenu du site Internet est fourni à titre purement indicatif. 

Le site Internet a été développé dans un environnement technique choisi par la Société et est régulièrement mis à jour de manière à assurer son accessibilité. Toutefois la Société ne garantit en aucun cas ni une accessibilité permanente, ni l’absence d’erreurs. Chaque utilisateur rencontrant une difficulté lors de la navigation est invité à en informer la Société en s’adressant à info@medlogistics.lu

La Société ne peut être tenue responsable d’un éventuel désagrément et/ou dommage causé à un utilisateur par les actions d’un tiers qui par un moyen technique déloyal, un virus ou logiciel malveillant a utilisé les informations diffusées sur le site Internet. La Société met toutefois en œuvre des moyens pour lutter contre toute atteinte externe ou action préjudiciable de tiers, étant toutefois limitée par les contraintes et risques inhérents à Internet.

La Société ne peut être tenue responsable d’un quelconque dommage subi compte tenu notamment de la qualité du matériel informatique de l’utilisateur, de la qualité du réseau Internet et/ou des configurations techniques à la disposition de l’utilisateur. La Société ne pourra être tenue responsable d’un dysfonctionnement ou d’une détérioration d’un module externe au site Internet.

La Société sera en droit de poursuivre toute personne ayant porté atteinte par quelque moyen que ce soit au site Internet, tant dans sa structure technique que son contenu ou ses composants (copie illicite, hacking, envoi d’un fichier malveillant …).

Traitement des données à caractère personnel et de cookies

Lorsque l’utilisateur accède ou utilise le site Internet, la Société est susceptible de traiter des données à caractère personnel.

La Société utilise des cookies pour collecter et enregistrer certaines informations des utilisateurs lors de leur passage sur le site Internet.

Veuillez vous référer aux informations dans l’onglet Protection des données concernant le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel.

Veuillez vous référer aux informations dans l’onglet Traitement des cookies concernant la gestion des cookies.


Enregistrements à des fins statistiques

Les visites effectuées sur le site Internet peuvent faire l’objet d’un enregistrement à des fins statistiques. 

Liens vers d’autres sites internet

Le site Internet peut contenir des liens vers des sites internet externes susceptibles d’intéresser l’utilisateur.

La responsabilité de la Société ne saurait être engagée quant au contenu de l’un de ces sites internet tiers auquel l’utilisateur aurait accès via le site Internet.

La Société ne dispose d’aucun moyen de contrôle du contenu de ces sites tiers qui demeurent totalement indépendants de la Société

De surcroît, l’existence d’un lien entre le site Internet et un site tiers ne signifie en aucun cas que la Société approuve à quelque titre que ce soit le contenu de ce site et a fortiori l’usage qui pourrait en être fait.

La Société encourage l’utilisateur à prendre connaissance des politiques, règles, termes, conditions d’utilisation et règlements de chaque site que l’utilisateur visite.

Contact

L’utilisateur peut s’adresser à info@medlogistics.lu pour toute demande de renseignements.

Loi applicable et tribunal compétent

Tout litige relatif au site Internet, sa consultation ou son utilisation par l’utilisateur sera soumis à la loi luxembourgeoise et relèvera de la compétence des tribunaux luxembourgeois.

Inscrivez-vous à notreNewsletter

Ce site utilise des cookies techniques nécessaires à son bon fonctionnement. Ce site peut aussi utiliser d’autres cookies pour optimiser et personnaliser votre navigation sur le site. Avant de poursuivre votre navigation, veuillez cliquer sur le bouton « OK » si vous acceptez que le site utilise ces cookies ou sur le bouton « NON » dans le cas contraire. Si vous refusez, vous ne pourrez pas bénéficier de certaines fonctionnalités du site. Vous pouvez modifier les paramètres de ces cookies à tout moment dans votre navigateur. Pour plus d’informations sur la façon dont le site utilise vos cookies et comment configurer les paramètres de votre navigateur pour bloquer les cookies, veuillez lire notre Politique de gestion des cookies. Nous vous invitons également à consulter notre Politique de protection des données afin de connaître la façon dont nous protégeons vos autres données à caractère personnel